Regional Winter Series Confirmed

Winter Series dates are confirmed as;

Peterborough – October 28th

Braintree – November 25th

Norwich – January 27th

Royston – February 24th.

All Rounds to count for series points – compete in 3 rounds for a trophy.

New for this series is a new format for rider standings where riders qualified for a series award (by having competed in the 3 or more rounds) will be ranked higher than riders who may still qualify for a series award who in turn will be ranked higher than riders who can’t qualify for the series award.

The 2019 Summer Series will start in March – dates coming later after the National Series is confirmed.